Author Topic: Can someone help me?  (Read 5493 times)

alice

Can someone help me?
« on: Jan 21, 2007, 04:25:35 PM »
hi

I am a creative product design student and currently doing a project which involves creating a service which will help the elderly.

The project is centred around finding out the needs of the elderly, and creating a service which will fulfil these needs. The project is focussed on wellbeing of the elderly and how it can be achieved or enhanced.

You can help me by answering a few questions as part of my research. I thank you in advanc, and if you could answer honestly in as much detail as you like.

1. What is the greatest advantage of being over 60?
2. What is the greatest disadvantage?
3. What one event or aspect of your life gives you the greatest sense of well being?
4. What one thing makes you feel unwell?
5. If your answer to Q4 was health related, what other aspect or event in your life makes you feel unwell?
6. What do you do to cope with this situation?
7. Thinking about the NHS, what is your one greatest frustration with the service?
8. What aspect of the service provides the greatest satisfaction?
9. In your opinion what contributes to an individual’s sense of well being?

thank you for taking the time to answer my questions.

Finn

Re: Can someone help me?
« Reply #1 on: Jan 21, 2007, 07:25:30 PM »
Unbelievable.

Sally

« Reply #2 on: Jan 21, 2007, 07:52:19 PM »
As Finn has warned - totally unbelievable!!

alice

« Reply #3 on: Jan 21, 2007, 09:32:10 PM »
what is so unbelievable? i dont understand.

Sally

« Reply #4 on: Jan 22, 2007, 09:44:16 AM »
To start with Alice - surely you don't expect people to answer the questions on a public forum??? Come on then, tell us where you are studying so that we can check up that you actually are a student before we agree to help you.

Finn

« Reply #5 on: Jan 22, 2007, 09:47:46 AM »